Skip Navigation
Contact Us

Youth

 

___________________________________________

THE GRID (“Growing Rich in Discipleship)

ROCK PRESBYTERIAN YOUTH
May 2019

 

Saturday, May 4              9:30 a.m.-12 noon                    MIRACLE LEAGUE OUTREACH    Burton Center    (all-church event) 
Sunday, May 5                5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.                  “TO SAVE A LIFE” MOVIE NIGHT & TACO BAR; Outreach Night!  (meet Fellowship Hall) 
Wednesday, May 8         6:00 p.m.                                   BIGSTUF MEETING!   (Fellowship Hall)   RPC 
                                       7:15 p.m.                                  YUM (in the Joe Gettys room)    RPC 
 Friday, May 10              4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.                   YOUTH SUNDAY REHEARSAL    RPC 
 Sunday, May 12            9:00 a.m./11:00 a.m.                 YOUTH SUNDAY!      RPC  
                                      10:00 a.m.  PRACTICE (in the sanctuary)        (No Sunday Night Live!  Enjoy Mother’s Day with family!) 
 Wednesday, May 15     5:45 p.m.                                   ROCK FAMILY SUPPER Graduating Senior Night!  (all-church event!)  RPC 
 Sunday, May 19            5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.                  SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE     RPC 
 (Sunday, May 26                                                            Happy Memorial Day Weekend!  No Sunday Night Live!)   
 Wednesday, May 29     5:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.                  END OF THE YEAR POOL PARTY!    at the Reagins 
 
UPCOMING: 
 Saturday, June 1 8:00 a.m.- midnight CAROWINDS! 
 Saturday, June 8-Saturday, June 15  NICARAGUA (all-church Mission Trip)    
 Tuesday, July 23-Saturday, July 27  BIGSTUF!  (Youth conference in Panama City Beach, FL) 
                                                                      ______________________________________________________

Medical Release Form

 

If your youth is going on a church related trip, Rock Presbyterian Church requires a Medical Release Form to be filled out by the parent or guardian of the youth that will be travelling.

Please click on the link above, fill out the form, and take it to the church office so it may be on record there.

Thank You.