Skip Navigation
Contact Us


Class of 2022
Rhett Brock           Programs
Nancy Hobbs        Personnel/Evaluation
Patty Reagin         Worship
Michael Shiles      Missions
Roland Snelling    Christian Education

Class of 2023
Micah Black          Evangelism
Jeff Hix                  Building & Grounds
Barb Munch          Christian Education 
Craig Williams       Building  & Grounds
Amanda Young      Worship 
Class of 2024
Dave Clayton         Stewardship
Ron Colaw              Benevolence
Susan Judge          Christian Education
Ken Leach              Building & Grounds
Leslie Sanford        Congregational Care
George Young       Clerk of Session