Signup Sheet - Childcare Volunteers


Sunday, May 5, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, May 12, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, May 19, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, June 2, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, June 9, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, June 16, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, June 23, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, June 30, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, July 7, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, July 14, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, July 21, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, July 28, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, August 4, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, August 11, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, August 18, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, August 25, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, September 1, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, September 8, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, September 15, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool

Sunday, September 29, 2019
9:00 Infants
9:00 Preschool
11:00 Infants
11:00 Preschool